Running donnie del

About six years ago, I came across this picture of my son Donnie (named after my brother) running.  It was sitting on the table, so I hung it up on the fridge.  Within a day or two, I came across a picture of my brother, Donnie, taken years before and Coincidental Twin Pictures presented themselves to me. I dubbed these the “Running Donnies”.

Running donnie barnes

Yesterday, I was searching through pictures to post pictures of my daughter Olivia on FB on her 26th birthday, and came across this picture of me holding her.

scan0001

I wanted to post a picture of Olivia with her sons and found another Coincidental Twin Picture!  Here is Olivia holding her youngest son.

Mommy and konnor B&W2

It’s so hard to believe it’s been 26 years since Olivia was born.  I’m so blessed to have her as a daughter and am so proud of the woman she’s become.  I’ve warned her not to blink.  Time definitely flies!

 

