chicken salad

4 leftover chicken breast halves

1/2 large apple

2 Tbsp. Robert Rothschild Farms Raspberry Honey Mustard Pretzel Dip

1/2 c. Dukes Homestyle Mayo

2 Tbsp. Marie’s Raspberry Vinaigrette

2 Tbsp. sweet pickle relish

Cut chicken into chunks and place in food processor and pulse until it is the consistency of canned tuna.

Pour into bowl.

Shred apple, peel on.

Pour into bowl with chicken and blend.

Mix remaining ingredients and blend into chicken mixture.  Taste to see if you need to add salt or pepper.  Mine was great as is!

Wow!  I was disappointed that I didn’t have any grapes or celery on hand, but this turned out to be everyone’s favorite chicken salad so far.  It disappeared so quickly, I never got a picture of it, so I used one from another of my chicken salad posts.

