SAM_1809

1 package Crepes (I used Melissa’s brand available in the produce section near the berries)

1 box french vanilla quick pudding mix

1 container Cool Whip (I used extra creamy)

1 bottle Hershey’s special dark chocolate syrup

I had a bowl of berries on the table for everyone to wipe their plates clean with!

SAM_1818

1.  Prepare pudding according to package directions.

2.  Combine with 1/2 of the Cool Whip,  thawed.

3.  Refrigerate for at least 15 minutes.

4.  Spoon healthy serving of cream on crepe and fold.

5.  Drizzle with chocolate.

This was soooo good.  Once the crepes are gone (there are 10 in the pack) you can have a bowl of berries with some cream and chocolate on top!  It would be even more amazing, I’m sure, if you made the ingredients from scratch, but since that’s Molly the Baker’s forte and not mine, I used ready-made ingredients!  No one complained.

