Yummy! Love all the ingredients.

Cook AZ I Do

Candy Corn White Chocolate Cookies

I made some cookies the other day that just melted in my mouth and were such a fun way to celebrate the season, I just had to share them with you.  I found the recipe at Averie Cooks which is a wonderful site with a wealth of information about cookie baking.  I will be forever grateful to her for helping me find out how to make cookies that hold their shape without being cakey. If you or your family like candy corn, these are the cookies for you!  With their festive orange, yellow, and white colors, they make such a cute presentation.  They would be perfect for a fall potluck or school party or just to give to someone you know that appreciates candy corn.  Our kids love candy corn, so when our daughter wanted to bring her college roommates over for dinner, I decided these would be perfect for dessert.

Candy Corn White Chocolate Cookies

I was so happy with how these cookies…

View original post 295 more words

